Delete import templates
If you no longer need an import template, you can delete it at any time.
Delete an import template
In the
Budgets section, click Import and select either POs or Actuals.
On the first step of the import assistant (Upload File), click Manage beside the Choose import template menu. A list of existing import templates is displayed.
Click
Delete beside the import template you want to delete.
To finish deleting the import template, click
Confirm in the confirmation prompt.
The import template is deleted with immediate effect, and is no longer available for imports.
22 May 2026