Delete investments
If you have added investments that are no longer needed, you can delete them. If you delete a category or sub-category, all sub-categories and line items within it are also deleted.
Delete an investment
In the
Investments section, click the investment you want to delete to select it.
Click
Delete in the toolbar above the investment grid.
The investment is deleted from the investments plan and moved to the recycle bin.
You can restore investments from the recycle bin within 30 days. After this period, items in the recycle bin are permanently deleted. For details, see Restore deleted investments.
22 May 2026